Meet.

“No one is an island, entire of itself. Everyone is a piece of the continent, a part of the main”

Inspired by English 17th century poet John Donne, this phrase expresses the idea that human beings do badly when isolated from others, and that they need to be part of a community to thrive. With this philosophy in mind, we have conceived THE FACULTY as a place to bring people together. By organising our own activities, we would like to bring together the new tenants, and together build a community.

Virtual or physical meetings? A conference room available when you need one

Whether you choose your own office space or a place in the co-working area, you can always count on one of the seven meeting rooms to hold your meetings. Whether your meeting takes a physical, virtual or hybrid form, the rooms are fully equipped in terms of communication technology.

Pasteur 200 places
Auditorium
Mezzanine 20-40 places
Event space
Restaurant 100 places
Event space
Melsens 20 places
Leasure area
Lamarck 20 places
Meeting room
Brogniez 10 places
Meeting room
Seroen 20 places
Workshop room
Thiernesse 20 places
Workshop room
Bourgelat 6 places
Meeting room

The ideal venue for your professional event

In the stylish setting of the auditorium with its historical murals, every presentation is shown to its best advantage. What is more, the seven meeting rooms and mezzanine can be used as break-out rooms to facilitate working in smaller groups for a workshop or a brainstorming. It goes without saying that you can book the conference rooms separately or in combination with the auditorium, restaurant or mezzanine.

...and for culinary experiences in an exceptional setting

From a croissant with your welcome coffee to a lunch buffet for a meeting or for your staff to a walking dinner, you can always count on the advice and service of our reliable catering partner.

Style is a way of saying who you are without having to speak

To do the historical character of the building justice, we confided the interior design to the renowned HASA Architects, and for the office furniture, we called on the expertise of designer Alain Berteau. As creative director of OBJEKTEN SYSTEMS his innovative products and creative strategies are widely appreciated. The office spaces in THE FACULTY will all be equipped with furniture from this modular line. With ease, you can adapt and modify the furniture in order to put together the furniture puzzle completely adapted to your company’s needs. The sleek forms, soft materials and great attention to detail form the perfect combination with the historical mosaic floors and woodwork.

Meet.

“No one is an island, entire of itself. Everyone is a piece of the continent, a part of the main”

Inspirée du texte du poète anglais du 17ème siècle John Donne, cette phrase illustre bien le fait que nul n’est fait pour vivre isolé et ne peut survivre que dans une communauté. C’est bien cette philosophie qui est à l’origine de THE FACULTY comme lieu de rencontres interpersonnelles. Architecturalement, cette idée se traduit dans l'espace de vie commun. En organisant nos propres activités, nous souhaitons réunir les nouveaux locataires et former une communauté.

Virtuel ou réel ? Une salle de réunion quand vous en avez réellement besoin

Que vous choisissiez votre propre espace de bureau ou une place dans l'espace de co-working, vous pouvez toujours compter sur l'une des sept salles de réunion pour organiser vos rencontres. Que ce soit sous forme présentielle, virtuelle ou hybride, les salles de réunions sont toutes équipées des technologies de communication les plus actuelles et offrent maintes possibilités.

Pasteur 200 places
Auditorium
Mezzanine 6 places
Espace d'événement
Restaurant 100 places
Espace d'événement
Melsens 20 places
Espace de détente
Lamarck 20 places
Salle de réunion
Brogniez 10 places
Salle de réunion
Seroen 20 places
Salle d'atelier
Thiernesse 20 places
Salle d'atelier
Bourgelat 6 places
Salle de réunion

Le lieu idéal pour vos événements professionnels…

Les présentations trouvent tout leur éclat dans le cadre de l’auditorium qui a conservé ses peintures murales et son caractère historique. Les sept salles de réunion ainsi que la mezzanine peuvent servir d’espaces plus restreints pour y travailler, par exemple, en plus petits groupes à l’occasion d’échanges d’idées et ateliers. Les salles de réunion peuvent bien entendu être réservées indépendamment de l’auditorium ou de la mezzanine.

...et pour des expériences culinaires dans un cadre exceptionnel

Qu'il s'agisse d'un croissant avec votre café de bienvenue, d'un atelier, d'un buffet de déjeuner pour une réunion ou pour vos employés ou d'un dîner ambulant, vous pouvez toujours compter sur les conseils et le service de notre partenaire traiteur.

Pour le dire avec style

Afin de maintenir et respecter le côté historique de l’immeuble, nous avons confié l'aménagement intérieur au talent des HASA Architects, et pour le mobilier de bureau, nous avons fait appel à l'expertise du designer Alain Berteau. Les produits innovants qu’il propose et sa stratégie créative sont largement appréciés au delà de nos frontières. Il est, en outre, le directeur créatif de la ligne OBJEKTEN SYSTEMS. Les bureaux de THE FACULTY seront intégralement équipés du mobilier de cette collection. Du fait de leurs nombreuses combinaisons possibles et leur modularité, il vous reviendra d’agencer le puzzle selon vos besoins afin que votre bureau s’adapte en permanence à l’évolution de votre entreprise. Avec des lignes sobres, des matériaux nobles et un profond respect du détail, ce mobilier de bureau est en parfaite adéquation avec les mosaïques d’origine et le bois qui occupent une place importante dans les bureaux paysagers.